Important Dates for the 2012 Chickens’ Ball

Saturday, January 28, 2012 – Chickens’ Ball Kick Off Dinner at the WaterFront Restaurant – 6:30 – 11 pm – tickets available by mail or online. See our flyer.

Monday, January 30, 2012 – Rehearsals begin at Central MUR – M-TH 7-10 pm

February 27, 2012 – Cast & Crew Ticket Sales – Ticket sales will be in person and online.

Saturday, March 3,2012 – Chickens’ Ball moves in to Central

At least two representatives from each skit will be needed on move in day. Construction on evenings and weekends only until April 7th.

Week of March 5, 2012 – PTA & School Ticket Sales – Ticket sales will be in person and online.

Saturday, March 10, 2012 – Public Ticket Sales – Ticket sales will be in person and online.

Week of April 9, 2012 –M and W evenings 1st half, T and Th evenings 2nd Half (run throughs, pictures)

Saturday, April 14, 2012Dress Rehearsal – ~9 am – 1 pm

2012 Show Dates:

Sunday, April 15 – 2 pm Preview Matinee

Friday, April 20 – 8 pm Show

Saturday, April 21 – 2 pm Matinee

Saturday April 21 — 8 pm Show

Sunday, April 22 – 2 pm Matinee

Thursday, April 26 – 8 pm Show

Friday, April 27 – 8 pm Show

Saturday, April 28 – 8pm Show

Sunday, April 29, 2012 – Tear Down – 9 am until finished (~Noon)

Saturday, May 5, 2012 – Cast & Crew Party – Location TBD

This entry was posted in Cast & Crew, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply